Subscribe Us


Lower Division Clerk Exam Coaching


Model Questions and answers for preparing Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk and Other PSC Examinations.

1. Who is the Chairperson of National Women Commission?
Answer: Smt. Mamta Sharma

2. Who is the new chairman of DRDO?
Answer: Mr Avinash Chander

3. Who is the new Chief Minister of Meghalaya?
Answer: Mr Mukul Sangma

4. Who is the Chief Vigilance Commissioner?
Answer: Mr Pradeep Kumar

5. Who is the chairman of Press Council of India?
Answer: Justice Markandeya Katju

6. Who is the new Railway Minister?
Answer: Mr Mallikarjun Kharge

7. Who is the Chief Election Commissioner?
Answer: V. S. Sampath

8. Who is the new Comptroller and Auditor General (CAG) of India?
Answer: Mr Shashi Kant Sharma

9. Who is the new chairman of NASSCOM?
Answer: Mr Krishna Kumar Natarajan

10. Who wrote the book "Iron Irom Two Journeys"?
Answer: Minnie Vaid

11. World Environment Day is celebrated on?
Answer: June 5

12. Which indian was awarded SAARC Literature Award in 2013?
Answer: Abhay K

13. Who won the ABEL prize 2013?
Answer: Pierre Deligne

14. Which satellite is India’s first dedicated Navigation satellite ( An alternative to Global Positioning System of USA)?
Answer: IRNSS-1A, Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System.

15. Who will be the next Chief Justice of India?
Answer: Justice P Sathasivam.

Post a Comment