Kerala State Ministers 2013

Complete list of Present Ministers of Kerala (2013)

21st Kerala Ministry

The ministry headed by Shri. Oommen Chandy as Chief Minister and the Present Governor of Kerala is Nikhil Kumar.

Present Ministers of Kerala (2013)
Sl.No. Name of Minister Designation
1. Shri. Oommen Chandy Chief Minister.
2. Shri. P. K. Kunhalikutty Minister for Industries and Information Technology.
3. Shri. K. M. Mani Minister for Finance, Law and Housing.
4. Shri. K. P. Mohanan Minister for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry,Printing and Stationery.
5. Shri. Shibu Baby John Minister for Labour and Rehabilitation.
6. Shri. Anoop Jacob Minister for Food and Civil supplies, Consumer Protection, Registration.
7. Shri. Aryadan Mohammed Minister for Power and Transport.
8. Shri. K. C. Joseph Minister for Rural Development Planning, Culture and NORKA.
9. Shri. P. K. Abdu Rabb Minister for Education.
10. Shri. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan Minister for Home and Vigilance.
11. Shri. Adoor Prakash Minister for Revenue and Coir.
12. Shri. P. J. Joseph Minister for Water Resources.
13. Shri. A. P. Anilkumar Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism.
14. Shri. K. Babu Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise.
15. Shri. C. N. Balakrishnan Minister for Co-operation Khadi and Village Industries and Pollution Control.
16. Shri. V. K. Ebrahim Kunju Minister for Public Works.
17. Kumari P. K. Jayalakshmi Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos.
18. Dr. M. K. Muneer Minister for Panchayat and Social Welfare.
19. Shri. Manjalamkuzhi Ali Minister for Urban Affairs and Welfare of Minorities.
20. Shri. V. S. Sivakumar Minister for Health, Family Welfare and Devaswom.

Download the Complete list of Present Ministers of Kerala (2013) in PDF file.

Kerala Ministers Complete List pdf

Post a Comment