List of Awardees for Khel Ratna and Arjuna Award India 2013

List of Awardees for Khel Ratna and Arjuna Award for the year 2013.

Khel Ratna

Double trap shooter Ronjan Sodhi, who is the first Indian to win 2 back-to-back World Cup gold medals at the 2010 and 2011 editions in Turkey and UAE respectively got the prestigious Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award. Sodhi had already been conferred with the Arjuna award in 2009.

List of Arjuna Award 2013

A total of 14 personalities got the Arjuna Awards 2013 which are as follows:

1. Virat Kohli (Cricket)
2. Chekrovolu Swuro (Archery)
3. Renjith Maheshwary (Athletics)
4. P V Sindhu (Badminton)
5. Kavita Chahal(Boxing)
6. Rupesh Shah (Snooker)
7. Gaganjeet Bhullar (Golf)
8. Saba Anjum (Hockey)
9. Rajkumari Rathore (Shooting)
10. Joshna Chinappa(Squash)
11. Mouma Das (Table Tennis)
12. Neha Rathi (Wrestling)
13. Dharmendra Dalal (Wrestling)
14. Amit Kumar Saroha (Athletics)

Subscribe with Your Email Address to get our Daily Free Current Affairs, Model Questions, Previous Questions and Answers straight in your E-mail.

Confused Icon Confused? Feel free to Ask

Your feedback is always appreciated. We will try to reply your queries as soon as possible. Please do not spam , Spam comments will be deleted immediately upon our review.

Sameer Shamsudeen



Notice Board